Printable Schedule TBA

RegistrationDateMerit BadgeTime StartLocationCounselorE-mail
07.08.17American Heritage (Elective)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingMike Erfertmike1863@yahoo.com
08.12.17Law (Elective)9:00AM to 12:00PMMCASAlex Redmonalexandar.a.redmon@gmail.com
08.12.17Communications (Required)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingMatt Randallrunwithheart@yahoo.com
09.16.17First Aid (Required)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingTodd Runyanyumaroadkill@yahoo.com
09.16.17Animal Science (Elective)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingBecky Tippetstippfam@msn.com
10.14.17Camping (Required)8:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingScott Donnellycasa1542@msn.com
10.14.17Fingerprinting (Elective)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingNick Hirschinhirschi@msn.com
11.04.17Cycling (Required)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingKevin Crookstonkevincrookston@gmail.com
11.04.17Communications (Follow-up)1:00PM to 3:00PMGoldsmith BuildingMatt Randallrunwithheart@yahoo.com
12.09.17Personal Fitness (Required)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingKirk Perkinschexperk@hotmail.com
12.09.17Cycling (Follow-up)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingKevin Crookstonkevincrookston@gmail.com
01.13.18Cooking (Required)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingGary L Smithsmithstrawhat@gmail.com
01.13.18Pioneering (Elective)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingScott Donnellycasa1542@msn.com
02.03.18Golf (Elective)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingNick Hirschinhirschi@msn.com
02.03.18Citizenship of the Nation (Required)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingMike Demckomdemcko@hotmail.com
03.10.18Personal Fitness (Follow-up)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingKirk Perkinschexperk@hotmail.com
03.10.18Pioneering (Follow-up)1:00PM to 3:00PMGoldsmith BuildingScott Donnellycasa1542@msn.com
04.14.18Citz. of the Community (Required)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingJosh Ulloaacman928@gmail.com
04.14.18Coin Collecting (Elective)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingSteve Millersmiller@azcorrections.gov
05.12.18Genealogy (Elective)9:00AM to 12:00PMGoldsmith BuildingBalinda Pitcherjpitch@roadrunner.com
05.12.18Environmental Science (Required)1:00PM to 4:00PMGoldsmith BuildingRick Rademacherrademacher.rick@gmail.com